part of the

Collection Of The Best Tracks From- The Husky, Pt. 2 [SM215]


Collection of the Best Tracks From: The Husky, Pt. 2

Label: Deep House, Progressive House
Genre: Something Melodic
Quality: 320 kbps

Iris Dee Jay, The Husky – Walking Ahead (Original Mix) 6:09
Inward Universe, Iriser – River of My Tears Feat. Iriser (The Husky Remix) 4:43
Sone Silver, DJ Artak – Searching (The Husky Remix) 5:50
The Husky – Inspiration (Rework) 6:35
The Husky – Moments (Original Mix) 5:40
Natune, Furkan Senol – Angel (The Husky Remix) 6:05
Iris Dee Jay, Maria Opale – Far Away Feat. Maria Opale (The Husky Remix) 5:10
The Husky – Don’t Stop (Original Mix) 5:28
Li’lith – Love to You (The Husky Remix) 4:11

Download Download Individual Files